loader

Meet The Team

David Gooding

President

310-899-5163

david@goodingco.com

David Brynan

Senior Specialist

310-899-5173

dbrynan@goodingco.com

Angus Dykman

Specialist

310-526-0582

angus@goodingco.com

Justin Gosaynie

Specialist

310-899-5179

justin@goodingco.com

Garth Hammers

Specialist

310-899-5174

garth@goodingco.com

Hans Wurl

Specialist

310-526-0583

hans@goodingco.com

Ed Mueller

Mechanical Specialist

310-899-1960

ed@goodingco.com

Susan Cohen

Specialist Assistant

310-899-5162

susan@goodingco.com

Charles Blonigan

Sales Coordinator

310-526-0587

charles@goodingco.com

Amelia Island

Auction LocationAmelia IslandRacquet Park, Omni Amelia Island PlantationAmelia Island, FL32034

(1 mile south of Amelia Island Parkway)

Mailing Address +

Scottsdale

Auction LocationScottsdale4710 N. Scottsdale RoadScottsdale, AZ85251

Corner of N. Scottsdale Road and E. Highland Ave.

Mailing Address +

Pebble Beach

Auction LocationPebble BeachPebble Beach Equestrian CenterPebble Beach, CA93953

Corner of Stevenson Dr. and Portola Rd.

Mailing Address +