loader

Meet The Team

David Gooding

President

3108995163

david@goodingco.com

David Brynan

Senior Specialist

3108995173

dbrynan@goodingco.com

Angus Dykman

Specialist

3105260582

angus@goodingco.com

Justin Gosaynie

Specialist

3108995179

justin@goodingco.com

Garth Hammers

Specialist

3108995174

garth@goodingco.com

Hans Wurl

Specialist

3105260583

hans@goodingco.com

Joe Twyman

Sales Consultant - Europe

3105260588

joe@goodingco.com

Ed Mueller

Mechanical Specialist

3108991960

ed@goodingco.com

Susan Cohen

Specialist Assistant

3108995162

susan@goodingco.com

Charles Blonigan

Sales Coordinator

3105260587

charles@goodingco.com

Amelia Island

Auction Location Amelia Island Racquet Park, Omni Amelia Island Plantation Amelia Island , FL 32034

(1 mile south of Amelia Island Parkway)

Mailing Address +

Scottsdale

Auction Location Scottsdale 4710 N. Scottsdale Road Scottsdale , AZ 85251

Corner of N. Scottsdale Road and E. Highland Ave.

Mailing Address +

Pebble Beach

Auction Location Pebble Beach Pebble Beach Equestrian Center Pebble Beach , CA 93953

Corner of Stevenson Dr. and Portola Rd.

Mailing Address +